My account was under trial period and when I deleted the server, the trial period ended abruptly. Is there any way to get back the remaining trial period.
Create a new account with another email. Or just contact with the support through the live chat and explain what happened
Most people doesn’t read the agreement, but this is written there in somewhere as I can remember (I did the same mistake). The correct procedure is to create another App and delete the old one, but on the same server. Trial accounts include ony 1 server trial, unfortunately.
Hello @mytravenjo3 ,
As folks have already explained, once you delete the server, your trial expired. However, if you wish to continue the service or would like to try the platform; feel free to send me a message and I will take care of this.